HOME TICKETS ABOUT SUPPORT DIRECTIONS CONTACT
Guest Artist Series
Meet the Arts - Public Performances


Martin Hayes & Dennis Cahill
34th Annual McElheran Visiting Artist
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Hosmer Hall at 7:30 pm

Click for info!



National Players:
Alice in Wonderland

Family Performance:
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 3 pm
Snell Theater · Grades Pre-K – 5

Click for info!


Rachel Laurin
18th Annual Ranlett Organ Recital
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Hosmer Hall at 3 pm

Click for info!

Meet the Arts - School Performances

Vienna Boys Choir
Third Cania Visiting Artist
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Hosmer Hall at 7:30 pm

Click for info!



National Players:
Alice in Wonderland

Friday, October 20, 2017
9:30 & 12 pm
Snell Theater · Grades Pre-K – 5
School Workshops: October 19

Click for info!


Windscape
Friday, February 9, 2018
Hosmer Hall at 7:30 pm

Click for info!


Monkey Baa’s
The Unknown Soldier

Friday, November 17, 2017
9:30 & 12 pm
PAC Theater · Grades 5 – 12

Click for info!


Canadian Brass
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hosmer Hall at 7:30 pm

Click for info!


Windscape
Friday, February 9, 2018 at 12 pm
Hosmer Hall · Grades 2 - 12
Stearns-Cotrell Instrument Petting Zoo:
9:30 am

Click for info!


Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Hosmer Hall at 7:30 pm

Click for info!


National Players:
The Great Gatsby

Thursday, May 10, 2018
9:30 am & 12 pm
Performing Arts Center
Grades 8 - 12
School Workshops: May 9

Click for info!

 

Performing Arts Center | 44 Pierrepont Avenue | Potsdam, NY 13676 | 315-267-2277